The Edmond Sun



PHOTO PROVIDED | LINDSAY HARKNESS 2012 Zach D. Taylor Jr. Clean Cities Vision Award winners were honored at the Association of Central Oklahoma Governments’ 11th Annual Central Oklahoma Clean Cities Awards Luncheon on Dec. 4 at the Petroleum Club in downtown Oklahoma City. Pictured, front row, from left, are Judith Carter, Lisha Oshman, Taren Robinson, Laura Bybee, Peggy Beaty, Terry Zuniga and Maressa Treat, of Edmond. Back row, from left, are Yvonne Anderson (ACOG), Alison Taylor (emcee) Chad Kisinger, John Luber, of Edmond; Blake Burge, Randy Robinson and Tom Bogdanowicz, of Edmond; Jay Albert, Oklahoma Secretary of Energy Mike Ming, of Edmond; Scott Schlotthauer and John G. Johnson (ACOG).