The Edmond Sun


OC trail ribbon cutting.jpg

PHOTO PROVIDED Pictured, from left, at the ribbon cutting for Oklahoma Christian University's Eagle Trail are Dean of Students Neil Arter, Director of Wellness Darci Thompson, OC President John deSteiguer, Sue Wedel, Mack Wedel, Judy Boker, Lead Donors Greg and Valari Wedel, Colby Wedel, Director of University Services Kinney Bryant and Former Vice President for University Services Jay Jones.