Contact Us

 

The Edmond Sun / Edmondsun.com

P.O. Box 2470

123 S. Broadway, Edmond, OK 73083

Call : 405-341-2121 Fax: 405-340-7363


 

General Manager

Lance Moler

lmoler@edmondsun.com

  


Editor

Mark Codner

mcodner@edmondsun.com

 


 

Business Manager

Stephanie Brackett

sbrackett@edmondsun.com

 


 

Digital Coordinator and Special Projects

Kari Tompkins

kltompkins@edmondsun.com

 


 

 

 

Education

Patty Miller

pmiller@edmondsun.com

 


 

Government and Crime

James Coburn

jcoburn@edmondsun.com

 


 

Sports

Aaron Albertson

aaron@edmondsun.com

 

 


 

Classified and Senior Sales Rep

Terri Bohanan

terrib@edmondsun.com

 

 

Sales 

Nancy Sade

nsade@edmondsun.com

 

 

Legals

Dagmar Peery

legals@edmondsun.com

 

General information

news@edmondsun.com

or call 341-2121

 

Report a website problem

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Charles Frederick "Freddie" Marks, Sr., died Oct. 12, 2019. Born Aug. 29, 1929, and raised in Edmond, Okla., he was the middle child of five and the third of four boys born to Mary Alice McCaulley Marks and Luther W. Marks II. Freddie's early life as part of a third-generation family active …

Dana Leon Stilwell, age 71, of Bella Vista, Ark., died Oct. 10, 2019. He was born Jan. 25, 1948, in Oklahoma City, Okla. Dana proudly served in the Navy. He is survived by his wife, Robin Stilwell. Arrangements by Bella Vista Funeral Home & Crematory. For condolences and full obit see ww…